Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Legends Contest Winners Announced!

Press Pass would like to thank everyone who took the time to provide us with input on the drivers you would like to see include in Legends along with your feedback on the top families in racing.

Check back soon for details on the exciting changes to Legends 2009!

And the winners are...

Allen Norton
(Box of 2009 Premium)

Larry Baxter Jr
(Box of 2009 Premium)

Michael Boykin
(Dale Jr. auto)

No comments: